My landlord left me a note to let me know my rent check bounced. Which by the way is nothing but a stupid bank mistake. Then she bitched me out about how "your intentions are in question"...
Can't someone just trust me? Can't someone just ASK me things instead of assuming I'm tring to fuck them over??
I'm putting in my two weeks notice. I'm fucking leaving this place.