I've been packing and working my ass off the past couple of days. Well...Half packing, half scared that my Landlord was gonna freak out about me leaving before my lease was up. I spoke to her today though and everything was worked out. I'm glad she was nice enough to not turn into a dragon.
People at work cried when I told them I was leaving and My friend Lauren is very upset that she has no one around here anymore.
But other than the emotional bullshit that's been circulating...I'm doing pretty good. Steve has also stepped up a whole lot as well! I mean I'm really surprised that he's taken this as seriously as he is. It comforts me :)