I didn't really get up till three this afternoon, but the plumber came around noon and fixed my water line.
Thank god, peeing outside in 20 degree weather is not fun...especially when there's a possum that lives in the front yard. It's cute in a ferret with a rat tail way, and I'll let it thrive in my yard...but if it comes near me, we're going to have a problem.
on another note...
I was thinking today "Why do I even have a blogger, no one EVER reads it" but I think that's why I like it. no one can know how completely idiotic I am.
I need this blog, though. it keeps me sane, somewhat organized in thought.
Blah...I need to go to bed. I'm so exhausted