Miss Chaos

  • 24 yrs old
  • I'm a new mother to a 6 month old boy
  • I like to rant
  • I like conspiracy theories and parapsychology
  • I'm addicted to World of warcraft
  • I work at a women's shelter as a Family life Consoler
  • I like midnight runs around the neighborhood
  • I spend most of my free time with my family
  • My favorite colrs are yellow green and pink
  • I'm a Libra
  • I eat when I'm bored
  • I collect classic literature
  • I hate hilary clinton, liars and christians


    E-mail >> me

    IM:
    Yahoo: zero_doll999

    Playlist at the moment.

    Mood.

    unstimulated

    expressions




    places to go

    Justin
    MySpace
    Penny arcade comics

    Archives.

    March 2006
    April 2006
    May 2006
    June 2006
    September 2006
    October 2006
    March 2007
    April 2007
    August 2007
    September 2007
    October 2007
    November 2007
    December 2007
    January 2008
    February 2008
    March 2008
    May 2008
    June 2008
    August 2008
    September 2008
    October 2008
    February 2010



  • Wednesday, October 31, 2007

    bitching at 2am

    It's 2 in the morning and I have to get up at 8am.
    I have to sit in during a family session today, Amanda is showing me how to communicate without voicing my opinion (Boy, did I chose the wrong profession)

    I can't sleep, too much on my mind. being a grown up really does suck, I thought it would be nice to be free from Nick and his parents. I mean IT IS! but I just miss having him around, even though Nick is absolutely infuriating at times he's still my best friend.

    I miss Steve too. It would be nice if I could stop thinking about him for a little while. The problem is, everything makes me think of him. My shampoo, the soap I use, The video games I play, the music I listen to.
    It's driving me crazy. It would be so much easier if he was just a sexual interest, but having sex with your best friend of 3.7 years complicates things. Don't get me wrong, I wanted Steve from the start. Now that I can finally have him, it's a fucking tease that he's 9 hours away.
    no one said it will be easy, but I don't understand why it has to be so hard.