I was wondering on the way home tonight when I past yet another fucking crappy sub-division... why people fight so hard to live in those kind of places? What is the appeal? close houses and little to no yard. The picture perfection of it, is enough to bore Buddha.
Men and women work all day long, to come home to 3 screaming kids, whom by the way are zombiefied because the TV had to babysit them the whole afternoon. They work so hard for SUV's that they don't need, and Spanish Gardners that never really do anything...
The house wives are a mixture of glorious crap...
You have the obese house wife who is mistreated by her husband and children, but bows to their ever growing needs.
You have the House wife who still thinks she 21, tans everyday, pukes up her dinner to be the glowing beauty that her scumbag husband has taught her to be.
Then, you have the House wife who screws everything in sight, completely abusing and using her husband for everything he has. The husband of course puts his wife before the children...so, you know that they're going to be fucked and distant in adulthood.
You do have the occational OK family, but I haven't met one yet.
my bitterness has given me a headache.