I slept for 12 hours last night, and now I'm freaking tired because I over slept.
I needed the sleep after Friday night, I had SOOOOO many Jaggerbombs. I had enough Redbull in me to keep me going for two days, lol.
But I finally went to sleep around 11pm last night
Friday, my friend Phillip came over and we had the jaggerbombs and he got smoked up on my back porch. Then we played GH2 (I realize that I suck at that game while drunk)
So, around 2 Steve called and I took the call, talked to him for like 1 hour (I'm fucking wasted by this point) Anyways, I pass out until 7 the next morning and Nick gives me a whole lecture on how it was rude to talk on the phone while I had a friend over!
I was so pissed and told him off for acting like my goddamn mother.
I'm still prety upset with him. The ass.