|
Wednesday, September 19, 2007
Resident Evil 3? The first movie wasn't horrible.. the second, however was. I didn't really like the games all that much. I mean, the first one was creepy and It was worth the all nighters. The other games, just seemed boring after a while. I rather play a real series, like Castlevania.
|