A quick review of my day:
woke up at 3pm, took a shower, got my contacts at the eye doctor, got Mexican with friends, went to a used record store and got two new albums, came home played guitar hero 2, went for a long run down five forks (I beat my time. It only took me 17 minutes instead of 25)
and now I'm here.
This was an eventful off day.
Yesterday wasn't so well. Because of my bank issue, I had to use Nick's card to buy stuff online. So, I just deposit one of my checks in his account and I get whatever I need online, easily. His mother got hold of the bank statements and fucking ridiculed me for spend 50 dollars on jeans. She called me "little girl" and I've never felt so low.
I'm an adult, goddammit! When I get some extra cash, I like to treat myself to something I've been wanting.
I spend my money on savings, bills, donations and to help my niece in school. I think that entitles me to splurge a little.
Whatever, stupid, vapid, vindictive, bitch.