Today, I had subway duty... It sucked so bad!
We had a huge Storm here, and the power went off at subway for 2 hours. I tried to stay open but the power kept going off and on while I was taking customers (The register is ran on Windows 98...do you know how hard it is to get that version up and running within a minute...it's impossible)
So I just closed. Then I came home and got a message that my contacts won't be in because I didn't give them the right eye doctor information...So, I'm stuck wearing glasses until I can get that stupid info!
AND, My bank is still being idiots. Someone stole my bank card and wasted my 700 dollar savings plus, left me 400 dollars in the hole. It took my bank over a week to get things settled. I still don't have an answer on whether or not I will get my money back. I hate banks...I should just keep my money in a sock.
When it rains it pours.
Oh well it will get better soon, enough.