So, I'm sorry for the disappearance act.
These last few weeks are just transition, ya know for me to become used to my surroundings and being around Nick all the time.
He can be a huge Dickface, sometimes.
Like the night before last, we got into a fight in the middle of a grocery store.
Our conversation:
Him: "It's my firm belief that people should know what they're eating. Like, where their meat and vegetables come from and what the cows go through to be slaughtered."
Me: " I enjoy my cow in a package, I do not want to know it's life story."
Him:"That's how you're a stupid American."
So he called me a stupid American infront of a cashier and 6 people behind us..how freaking loving.
Don't get me wrong, He can be a sweetheart, but Jesus he's driving me crazy.
anyway, I'm back.