Miss Chaos

  • 24 yrs old
  • I'm a new mother to a 6 month old boy
  • I like to rant
  • I like conspiracy theories and parapsychology
  • I'm addicted to World of warcraft
  • I work at a women's shelter as a Family life Consoler
  • I like midnight runs around the neighborhood
  • I spend most of my free time with my family
  • My favorite colrs are yellow green and pink
  • I'm a Libra
  • I eat when I'm bored
  • I collect classic literature
  • I hate hilary clinton, liars and christians


    E-mail >> me

    IM:
    Yahoo: zero_doll999

    Playlist at the moment.

    Mood.

    unstimulated

    expressions




    places to go

    Justin
    MySpace
    Penny arcade comics

    Archives.

    March 2006
    April 2006
    May 2006
    June 2006
    September 2006
    October 2006
    March 2007
    April 2007
    August 2007
    September 2007
    October 2007
    November 2007
    December 2007
    January 2008
    February 2008
    March 2008
    May 2008
    June 2008
    August 2008
    September 2008
    October 2008
    February 2010



  • Tuesday, April 18, 2006

    Rant

    I hate people who try to take credit for an immense change in another person.
    Like, a guy who changes his entire personality, stops drinking and whoring around. Then his girlfriend tells him "You're only a better person because of me". That's so much bullshit.

    Sure the girlfriend helped the process, but saying he's her creation is unfair and selfish. A person becomes a better human being by his/her own will, othrewise it's not enitrely changing...it's just faking it.

    Having a loving friend helps the "cocoon" process and makes things easier, but I would never take credit for the ending result.
    I believe there's good in everyone it's just not as visible as it should be. So when that person turns their self around, it was entirely their own doing.