The last few months I have been pretty down about my body. It almost scares me how bad it's gotten, like I hate looking in a mirror..I literally
dread it.
I've gained a lot of weight since I've been on birth control pills and my stress eating habit.
I feel disgusting and just pointless. This is me just being insecure, I'm aware...But I'm not sure how to stop looking at other girl's and wishing that I looked like them. One time Nick was talking about his anorexic friend and mentioned something about seeing a "Cow" every time she looked in a mirror. I felt so depressed after he said that, because I could actually relate.
I'm not sure what to do...Is this serious? Or..Am I just a female?