I'm trying to figure out why I have a fascination with death. Not like an Emo kid fascination, I don't want to die! it's more like a "study". Is it the destruction value? is it the aftermath choas, or what??
I try hard to pin point when exactly I started to get into death. Most people would say it happened when my mother passed away, but I assure you I've loved watching horror slasher movies since I was two. I killed a kitten when I was three (Don't tell me you've never killed anything on purpose)..
Today I was reading about a serial killer and just wanting to be inside his head for like a moment. I want to know and feel what he feels...Does he think? is it a sheer impulse? What is it like afterwards? any remorse or envy?
I guess a lot of people would call me twisted, but I bet you have thought the same thing..I'm not ashamed of it though.
I would never kill anything (Unless needed)
That's another thing I think about..I really do believe if put in a life and death situation that I would kill the other person who was trying to harm me. I doubt I would be hesitant at all.
I'm just rambling on random thought here...