I have little adventures at wal*mart, like the oddest shit happens to me at that stupid store.
I just got paid Tuesday amd I went out got Nick his b-day presents (a kick as DS game and a DVD)..I was browsing in the DVD section and there was a older redneck guy behind me. I picked up "Brokeback Mountain" so I could reach "Hostle" which was hiding behind it.
The redneck said "Darling, you don't wanna watch that crap" I look at him and realize he's talking about Brokeback,
I laugh.."What?"
He smiles, "You would be better off with Doctor Dolittle 3".
I get mad.
"That movie is just about two queer cowboys"
I think for a second, "Jealous?"
Then I stand there smiling, while he spits out obscenities at me.
Fun, I tell you.
Tonight, I shall get drunk and watch movies. Probably call someone to humor me.