
Blogger annoys me for the simple reason my posts don't show automatically. It's irritating.
Tonight, I went to see "V for Vendetta" again with a few friends, it made me cry just as it did the first time. That movie is very powerful.
Anyway, I was thinking about how hot the main character "V" was. Obviously it wasn't his body, because he never removed his mask or clothing. I mean that I find that whole suppressed emotion and wicked intelligence to be very sexy. Which would explain Nick and S, but I guess every girl gets a little flustered when it comes to "bad boys". The danger and the mystery combined is just a fun rush. However, if I were to think about it, Nick and S are far from bad boys...They are in fact the biggest Geeks I know. Nick owns over a hundred books (No lie), he spends his paychecks on books. S is a Video game head with a love for writing, and he also is starting his own book collection.
I guess it comes down to that intelligence issue, "..And oceans" said it "Intelligence is sexy", and I agree with this. It's very rare that I find someone to really connect with, and have an all out intellectual conversation.
Blah, I'm rambling.
*giggles* I'm listening to 90's XM and I find we had a lot of one hit wonders in the 90's. Right now, Ace of Base is on "The sign". I used to have that CD...I wonder what happened to it?